International Transport Manager CPC - Course dates 2020

Due to COVID 19, all Transport Manager CPC courses are now being delivered online via ZOOM.

The next exam in June has been cancelled by OCR and course dates have now been revised, leading up to the next exam date in September.

International Transport Manager CPC - Road Haulage

September exam 2020

Course dates:
Delivered online via Zoom

  • Monday 1st June
  • Monday 15th June
  • Monday 29th June
  • Monday 13th July
  • Monday 27th July
  • Monday 10th August
  • Monday 24th August

Revision dates: Monday 7th September - Tuesday 8th September

Exam date: Friday 11th September


December exam 2020

Course dates:
Delivered online via Zoom

  • Monday 14th September
  • Tuesday 15th September
  • Monday 28th September
  • Monday 12th October
  • Monday 26th October
  • Monday 9th November
  • Monday 23rd November

Revision dates: Monday 30th November - Tuesday 1st December

Exam date: Friday 4th December

 

International Transport Manager CPC - Passenger

September exam 2020

Course dates:
Delivered online via Zoom

  • Monday 8th June
  • Monday 22nd June
  • Monday 6th July
  • Monday 20th July
  • Monday 3rd August
  • Monday 17th August
  • Monday 31st August

Revision dates: Wednesday 9th September - Thursday 10th September

Exam date: Friday 11th September


December exam 2020

Course dates:
Delivered online via Zoom

  • Monday 21st September
  • Tuesday 22nd September
  • Monday 5th October
  • Monday 19th October
  • Monday 2nd November
  • Monday 16th November
  • Monday 24th November

Revision dates: Wednesday 2nd December - Thursday 3rd December

Exam date: Friday 4th December


Want more information on our courses? Click here to contact us

Can't find the dates you're looking for?

Give us a call on 01293 535 850

Some Of Our Other Courses

International Transport Manager CPC

International Road Haulage and Passenger Transport Manager CPC. An intensive ten-day course (including examination day) leading up to and including a formal assessment by the examining board OCR.

Driver CPC

Qualification Driver Certificate of Professional Competence (CPC) What is Driver CPC? Driver CPC is compulsory periodic training for vocational drivers, introduced to improve fuel efficiency, road safety and to promote vocational driving as a career within the EU. Driver CPCRead more

CPC Refresher

a one-day course covering all the aspects and legislation concerned with EU, domestic and mixed driving hours. It is often described as more of a ‘workshop’, as exercises are incorporated into the course to further aid learning.

FORS

The Fleet Operator Recognition Scheme is an accreditation that aims to improve fleet activity in London and throughout the UK and beyond. FORS is open to any company operating a fleet including vans, lorries, mini-buses and coaches.

Audits & support services

Would you like peace of mind concerning your vehicle operator’s licence? We can undertake an audit concerning most areas of your operation. As we’re are an approved OCR centre we can carry out a majority of the audits requested by the Traffic Commissioner.

Smartanalysis – Tachograph Analysis Software

Managing your tachograph analysis can often be time consuming for your business and a real pain to carry out when you have drivers, vehicles and depots spread across the UK. This is where Ridgeway come in!

This makes us happy!

Great course, very clear and simple to understand. Great Instructor!

Steven Carter
KN Network Services

Chris did a great job from start to finish. I found the start heavy going, but due to the trainer, I came through it!

Nick Pearce
K2 Transport